Staff

CONTACT OUR STAFF

General Inquiries: (671) 472-4460

Kimberlee Kihleng, Ph.D.
Executive Director
(671) 472-4463
kkihleng@humanitiesguahan.org

John A. B. Pangelinan
Fiscal Officer
jpangelinan@humanitiesguahan.org

Bernice Santiago, M.F.A.
Coordinator of Communications and Programs
(671) 472-4462
bsantiago@humanitiesguahan.org

Nedine Songeni
Coordinator of Programs
(671) 472-4468
nfsongeni@humanitiesguahan.org

Nicole D. Duenas
Administrative Coordinator
(671) 472-4461
nduenas@humanitiesguahan.org

Leslie Reynolds
Grant Writer
lreynolds@humanitiesguahan.org


 


  • HG Director, Kim Kihleng and Staff
  • HG Fiscal Officer, John Pangelinan
  • The HG Team, Christmas 2019
  • HG Director, Kim Kihleng and Staff
  • HG Fiscal Officer, John Pangelinan
  • The HG Team, Christmas 2019