Staff

CONTACT OUR STAFF

General Inquiries: (671) 472-4460

Kimberlee Kihleng, Ph.D.
Executive Director
(671) 472-4463
kkihleng@humanitiesguahan.org

Anna Manibusan
Accountant (Contractual)
annam@bcmcpa.com

Nedine Songeni
Program Coordinator
(671) 472-4468
nfsongeni@humanitiesguahan.org

Nicole D. Duenas
Administrative Coordinator
(671) 472-4461
nduenas@humanitiesguahan.org

Leslie Reynolds, M.A.
Grant Writer
lreynolds@humanitiesguahan.org

Ruzelle Almonds
Communications Coordinator
ralmonds@humanitiesguahan.org

Dylan Clymer, M.A.
Program Assistant
dclymer@humanitiesguahan.org
  • [L-R] Kimberlee Kihleng, Bernice Santiago and Leslie Reynolds
  • John Pangelinan
  • The HG Team, Christmas 2019
  • [L-R] Kimberlee Kihleng, Bernice Santiago and Leslie Reynolds
  • John Pangelinan
  • The HG Team, Christmas 2019